Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Garza

Angel Garza

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Garza
"Good service been with them for 45 years good insurance company was with them when Mr.Johnson was in charge"
Profile photo of Thomas Zurek

Thomas Zurek

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Zurek
"Agnes helped me out."
Profile photo of Arthur Rauch

Arthur Rauch

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Rauch
"The people who work here are very helpful. I have always been satisfied working with this agency through the years. We have worked primarily with Agnes who has been very knowledgeable and has provided a great experience for us."
Profile photo of Yvonne Callahan

Yvonne Callahan

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Callahan
"Very helpful with our condo insurance."
Profile photo of Patrick Popieluszko

Patrick Popieluszko

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Popieluszko
"My parents have been working with Agnes for some time now and cannot express enough how helpful and caring she is. They have a bit of a language barrier and she has helped them navigate their problems easily despite this. She goes above and beyond to help out with any problem they may have, and if she can’t, she is always able to refer them to someone who can. She is truly an exceptional agent."
Profile photo of Brett Schmidt

Brett Schmidt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Schmidt
"I have worked with Mike and his team for many years. They are very helpful and knowledgeable on all things related to my policies. They have gone above and beyond to help me navigate a recent claim around a complex situation. Would definitely recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rob Wagner

Rob Wagner

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Wagner
"Mike and his office are professional and do an excellent job with customer service. Quick and knowledgeable response every time I contact the State Farm Office"
Profile photo of Mariia Smoliak

Mariia Smoliak

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariia Smoliak
"Mike Callahan and his team are always there for me for all my insurance needs, and to answer questions. A true partner"
Profile photo of carmen sils

carmen sils

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carmen sils
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend the Mike Callahan Agency."
Profile photo of kathy juskie

kathy juskie

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kathy juskie
"Mike and his staff are professional and gave my family top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Heather Vitullo

Heather Vitullo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Vitullo
"Wonderful Agency to work with. Responsive, and Professional great value"
Profile photo of Harap Alb

Harap Alb

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harap Alb
"Easy to work with , usually I'm working with Irina, she's very professional. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Zorka Ramos

Zorka Ramos

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zorka Ramos
"Great customer service, very dependable when needed."
Profile photo of Jessica Ramos

Jessica Ramos

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ramos
"I have been a customer for Mike Callahan for a few years. Great customer service , always receive a fast response when assistance needed. One of his representatives Carmen has always been a great help with all my policy and claims need."
Profile photo of G Ram

G Ram

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Ram
"100% recommend I love this State Farm. Quality service, knowledgeable staff, and a wide variety of insurance products to help me protect mine and my family future. I recommend this State Farm to all my family and friends. I never had a insurance company that treated me like family and made sure I had the best insurance for my needs. I had 2 different insurance company’s in the past and the other company’s use to give me the run around about my plan and what was covered I hated it. Not with this State Farm, Carmen is my representative. She’s the absolute best she make sure I’m a happy customer and makes sure I get the correct insurance and information I need. She’s extremely knowledgeable. She answered all my questions without hesitation in a clear understanding way. I had my whole family switch to her and they are just amazed as I am."
Profile photo of Brian Posada

Brian Posada

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Posada
"They are very quick to answer my phone calls and help me with my paperwork. Very professional staff and definitely made the right choice to pick them."
Profile photo of CORB Inc.

CORB Inc.

March 19, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by CORB Inc.
"Friendly personnel"